Chemotherapy 7″ Reissue





Chemotherapy was comprised of four Carmel, Indiana high school students who released a lone 12 track 7” EP in 1983 in an edition of 300 copies.  One of Indiana’s earliest examples of true hardcore punk, Chemotherapy’s EP has been remarkably rare for decades—so much so that it was difficult to track down a copy to use for the reissue.  Recently the master tapes were located and Paul Mahern (Zero Boys) remastered for the reissue.  Band member Matt Cucco provides liner notes.  Timechange has pressed an edition of 500 copies on random colored vinyl.



  1. Resist
  2. I Don’t Want To Be Watched
  3. Let’s Die
  4. Living Your Life
  5. Who Cares?
  6. All My Friends Are Dead
  7. Smart, Tough and Catholic
  8. Why Should I?
  9. Big Bad Man With Your Silver Badge
  10. Pledge
  11. Suicidal Tendencies
  12. Distorted View